Urdu Culture

Celebration of Literature

Jashn-e-Urdu is the celebration of our rich Urdu culture and literature. We are solely dedicated to the preservation & fostering of the ages old Urdu culure and literature.

Heritage Festivals

Commemoration of art forms

Jashn-e-Urdu serves as a common platform for Urdu art form lovers and listeners who are interested in ghazals, poetry symposiums, recitations and much more.

Khaas Mehmaan

Recent Events

Below are two of the recent events conducted by us. You can find out more about the various events conducted by us by visiting the Events section.

Jashn-e-Urdu Ki Azmat

06 Sep 2018 Dubai, UAE Sheikh Rashid Auditorium Indian High School, Dubai UAE
View More ...

Khaas Mehmaan

13 Jun 2020 Livestreamed Online India : 9:00 PM     Pakistan : 8:30 PM UAE : 7:30 PM     New York : 11:30 AM
View More ...

© Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Site Credits : Net Soft Solutions